*	Roll Call Number
******	21-0455

Agenda Item Number

Date March 22, 2021

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO), be and are hereby approved for Calendar Year 2021, with the exception that Carl Voss will become a Regular Member, replacing Chris Coleman, on July 1, 2021.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Frank Cownie, Mayor Connie Boesen, At Large Council Member Bill Gray, Ward 1 Council Member Joe Gatto, Ward 4 Council Member Chris Coleman, Citizen Representative (until June 30) Carl Voss, At Large Council Member (as of July 1st)

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Carl Voss Scott Sanders Matt Anderson Pam Cooksey Malcolm Hankins

AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following appointments as Regular and Alternate Members to the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC) of the MPO, be and are hereby approved.

REGULAR MEMBERS

Steve Naber John Davis Michael Ludwig

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Thomas Vlach Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost

Moved by to ado	Moved by	Latto	to adop
-----------------	----------	-------	---------

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE	V			
BOESEN	V			
GATTO	V			
GRAY	V			
MANDELBAUM	1			
voss	1			
WESTERGAARD	V			
TOTAL	1			
MOTION CARRIED			Al	PROVED

CERTIFICATE

I, P. KAY CMELIK, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

Hay (milik)

City Clerk