

Date December 7, 2020

Agenda Item Number

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, that the following appointments as Primary and Alternate Members to the Des Moines Area Regional Transit (DART) Authority be and are hereby approved for Calendar Year 2021.

PRIMARY

Josh Mandelbaum

ALTERNATE

T.M. Franklin Cownie

Moved by Gatto to adopt

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT	CERTIFICATE
COWNIE	~				
BOESEN	-				I, P. KAY CMELIK, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted. IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.
GATTO	-				
GRAY	-				
MANDELBAUM	-				
VOSS	-				
WESTERGAARD	-				
TOTAL	$\neg \tau$				
MOTION CARRIED APPROVED					Hay Cmelik Acting City Clerk