Roll Call Number	Agenda Item Numbe
Date December 18, 2023	
the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the	OUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of the following appointments as Primary and Alternate Organization (MPO) Policy Committee, be and are
PRIMARY MEMBERS  Connie Boesen, Mayor-Elect Carl Voss, At Large Council Member Joe Gatto, Ward 4 Council Member Josh Mandelbaum, Ward 3 Council Member Chris Coleman, Ward 1 Council Member	Malcolm Hankins  Jim Hoff
to the MPO Executive Committee.  AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, the	nie Boesen and Joe Gatto be and are hereby appointed at the following appointments as Primary and Alternate
Members to the MPO Transportation Tech	hnical Committee (TTC), be and are hereby approved.
PRIMARY MEMBERS Steve Naber John Davis Michael Ludwig	ALTERNATE MEMBERS Thomas Vlach Jennifer Dakovich Bert Drost
Moved by	to adopt.
Second by	·

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
BOESEN				
COLEMAN				
GATTO				
MANDELBAUM				
voss				
WESTERGAARD				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	APPROVED			

## CERTIFICATE

I, LAURA BAUMGARTNER, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

	City Clerk
Mayor	City Clerk
THE YOL	,