Roll Call Number	Agenda Item Number	
Date December 12, 2022		
the City of Des Moines, Iowa, that the following	IL OF THE CITY OF DES MOINES, IOWA, of llowing appointments as Primary and Alternate anization (MPO) Policy Committee, be and are	
PRIMARY MEMBERS	ALTERNATE MEMBERS	
Frank Cownie, Mayor	Scott Sanders	
Connie Boesen, At Large Council Member		
Carl Voss, At Large Council Member	Pam Cooksey	
Joe Gatto, Ward 4 Council Member Josh Mandelbaum, Ward 3 Council Membe	Malcolm Hankins er	
BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that Mayor F and are hereby appointed to the MPO Executiv	Frank Cownie and Council Member Joe Gatto be e Committee.	
	following appointments as Primary and Alternate l Committee (TTC), be and are hereby approved.	
PRIMARY MEMBERS	ALTERNATE MEMBERS	
Steve Naber	Thomas Vlach	
John Davis	Jennifer Dakovich	
Michael Ludwig	Bert Drost	
Moved by	to adopt.	
Second by	·	

COUNCIL ACTION	YEAS	NAYS	PASS	ABSENT
COWNIE				
BOESEN				
GATTO				
SHEUMAKER				
MANDELBAUM				
VOSS				
WESTERGAARD				
TOTAL				
MOTION CARRIED	APPROVED			

Mayor

CERTIFICATE

I, LAURA BAUMGARTNER, City Clerk of said City hereby certify that at a meeting of the City Council of said City of Des Moines, held on the above date, among other proceedings the above was adopted.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my seal the day and year first above written.

City Clerk		
 city citin		